Platform owner console

The platform owner (you, as the provider) manages all companies from a separate console: create workspaces, assign or change plans, suspend and reactivate, and migrate a company to its own server. This is separate from any single company's login.

Each company's data lives in its own private database, so companies can never see each other's data.

Try it on your own company's data — free.

Start free